Magnify text ASmaller print AA

Committee and contact details

President Tim Hillier president@amersham-gardening.org.uk
Vice-President Susan Jeffery  
Chairman Colin Ross chairman@amersham-gardening.org.uk
Secretary Jean Bowling secretary@amersham-gardening.org.uk
Treasurer David Bender treasurer@amersham-gardening.org.uk
Social Secretary (visits) Joan Clark  
Show Secretary vacant  
Membership Secretary Clive Symes membership@amersham-gardening.org.uk
Social Secretary (talks) Julie Burton and Sue Edwards  
Newsletter editor David Bender and Jean Bowling newsletter@amersham-gardening.org.uk
Archivist Carol Barratt  
Web coordinator David Bender webmaster@amersham-gardening.org.uk
Committee member Frances Billington  
Committee member Carol Daw  
Committee member Irene Glyn-Jones  
Committee member Liz Moulton  
Committee member Anne Webb  

 

 

Copyright © Amersham Gardening Association 2014. This page updated March 18, 2020